Intelligence Contribution Future
    CHEM1's value:To reveal the facts and the truth by using the power of professional research, helping clients to establish and carry out more effective improved schemes, and to build competitive advantage.
    Market Insight

    By our interpretation of the policy, supply demand of segments market, consumer behavior and its comprehensive analysis of the competitive situation to help client in-depth understanding of the facts ...

    Strategic & Planning

    Through in-depth understanding of the industry, we help client design effective marketing and logistics, business development, M&A, research/development/product strategy, and assist in the impleme...

    Innovative Technology

    To provide the latest technology search, technology assessment & introduction, project early support, project planning, engineer management, business operations and other one-stop solution. Che...

    Business Intelligence

    BI( Business Intelligence ) system will be huge business data into functional integration analytical tools, analysis of the driving factors on the development of insight into the business, help enterp...

智慧 贡献 未来
    CHEM1的价值:利用专业研究的力量,揭示事实和真相,帮助客户制定行之有效的改进方案,并辅助实施,构建竞争优势。
    市场洞察

    通过对政策解读,细分市场供应需求、消费者行为、竞争格局等综合分析,帮助客户深入理解目标市场的事实和真相。   行业专长: ...

    战略规划

    通过对行业的深入理解,帮助客户设计行之有效的营销和物流,业务发展,收购兼并,研发和产品战略,并辅助实施,构建竞争优势。 我们擅长: &n...

    创新技术

    提供最新技术搜寻,技术评价,技术引进,项目前期支持,项目发展规划,工程管理,企业运营等一站式解决方案。 Chem1在诸多方面的解决能力: ...

    商业智能

    BI系统将海量业务数据转化为功能集成化的分析工具,分析洞察业务发展的驱动因素,帮助企业快速响应环境变化。依据专业模型,以个性化行业决策优化模...